Augustinians04
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Working People

+5
Renier
briannejethro
hannah
retard
ally
9 posters

Go down

Working People Empty Working People

Post by ally Fri Jun 20, 2008 9:45 pm

let us know where you work and what you do?
meron bang position available ? do u need people? o bka naman me alam kayong me opening..
post nyo na ang details Smile
ally
ally
Administrator
Administrator

Number of posts : 145
Registration date : 2008-06-12

http://www.friendster.com/b5ally

Back to top Go down

Working People Empty Re: Working People

Post by retard Tue Jun 24, 2008 8:31 pm

GUYS!!

I've been working as an online english tutor for Koreans for the past two years. Since most of us are based sa south, why don't you guys take a crack at it? It pays well and the work isn't half as bad as the stress you'd get working as an agent in any call center. Andito na si MICHAELA RIVERA, former Agustino, batch natin (She transferred to a different school after second year) and there's this other chick from a higher batch. (Kalimutan ko pangalan! Haha!) Well, Just let me know if any of you are interested, okay?

The office is in Filinvest Corporate City, Alabang, Insular Life Building, Tower 2.

Another thing.. I'm also training as a social worker, specializing in child and family welfare. If you or anybody you know is in a crisis, like unwed mothers (expectant mothers), just let me know din. There are agencies that I could refer them to. Kesa naman chinichismis lang natin, diba? It's bad enough that they're at a disadvantage, hindi pa natin matulungan. Well, eto na.. I can help. And, I'm willing to.

AYAN!! Just let me know,okay? (^^,)v
retard
retard

Number of posts : 25
Registration date : 2008-06-13

Back to top Go down

Post by hannah Tue Jun 24, 2008 9:39 pm